So ends the Final Round of the FVAA sanctioned 2021 Formula Vee National Series at The Bend Motorsport Park, South Australia.
We are delighted to have the following FVAWA members feature in the series results.
1st Dave Caisley
2nd Rod Lisson
= 3rd April Welsh
1st Franz Esterbauer
Congratulations to our drivers !
It’s time to party before heading West tomorrow, thanks to Litech Racing and Thirsty Merc.
Our thanks to the FVASA, SCCSA, Management, Officials and staff at the outstanding The Bend Motorsport Park.
See you next time 😀